Our Districts

Community School District 13

Superintenedent Kamar Samuels

ksamuels@schools.nyc.gov

Superintendent Alicja Winnicki

AWinnic@schools.nyc.gov


Community School District 15

Superintendent Anita Skop

ASkop@schools.nyc.gov


Community School District 16

Superintendent Yolanda Martin

YMartin3@schools.nyc.gov

Community School District 19

Superintendent Thomas McBryde Jr.

Tmcbrydejr@schools.nyc.gov


Miatheresa Pate

mpate@schools.nyc.gov

Community School District 32

Superintendent Sheila Gorski

SGorski@schools.nyc.gov

High School District

Superintendent Janice Ross

JRoss11@schools.nyc.gov

Transfer high Schools

Superintendent Paul Rotondo

PRotond@schools.nyc.gov