family test page

Useful link

 Visit the Department of Education Resources for Parents and Families for additional information 


Getting Help at Your District -  Family Support Coordinator (FSC)

    District 13: Lorrie Ayers layers2@schools.nyc.gov

    District 14: Lydia Ruiz- Ferreira LRuizFerreira@schools.nyc.gov

    District 15: Brenda Diaz BDiaz14@schools.nyc.gov

    District 16: Iris Rivas IRivas2@schools.nyc.gov

    District 19: Victoria Edwards VEdwards3@schools.nyc.gov

    District 23: TBD

    District 32: Yesenia Santana YSantana6@schools.nyc.gov

    High School District (Karen Watts): Corrine Mattis CMattis@schools.nyc.gov

    High School District (Donald Conyers): Brenda Figueroa BFigueroa4@schools.nyc.gov

    High School District (Michael Alcoff): TBD

    High School District (Paul Rotondo): Carolyne Baldassano CBaldassano@schools.nyc.gov

Comments